models will be disabled as they are using features that are not covered
by your current plan:
To see why a model
is disabled, open it on Sketchfab and click on 'Manage this model'.
will stay on your account and remain accessible to you,
but they will no
longer be viewable by others or embeddable.
Your models WILL
NOT BE DELETED.
can be reactivated at any time by upgrading